The Mighty Clover

Greetings People of Armies,

Today I write to you to all to merely inform those whom this may concern of how imminent it is to me that you all lack in your technological advancements. Allow me to explain and elaborate on what I mean a bit further if you shall.

Are you guys behind in technology? No. However, our way of warfare is merely superior to yours, and that in itself takes research – and can be referred to as ‘technology’ – which is what I will refer to as technology. You guys are strategically years and years behind the ACP, at this rate who knows when or if ever even anyone will ever be even close to being strategically comparable to ACP.

Here is a real life example that I previously wrote up for my colleagues:

Say this is France. You all are France. The CPA community is in this case France, and ACP is Nazi Germany (only in terms of their warfare style). France actually has slightly newer, slightly better technology. Tanks, airplanes, infantry equipment, ect… Yet, In just over six weeks, German armed forces overran Belgium and the Netherlands, drove the British Expeditionary Force from the Continent, captured Paris, and forced the surrender of the French government.

How could this be? It was because of their blitzkrieg strategy! They didn’t need to appear to be the absolute best! They were strategic masterminds! Now I’m not afraid to openly discuss my opinion of ACP being strategically superior to all, and that is merely because I am not directly addressing our warfare strategies. In this analogy as well, it can be inferred that the world previously knew of Germany’s strategies as they used them on the Czechs and in Poland. Even then, it would take a while for any army to learn how to defend against the strategies. This leaves me with the capabilities to say this without fear that you will adopt defenses.

When I hear of chatter that ACP will be defeated, and that there will be a Pain Wars 2… maybe there’s a reason that I laugh to myself. All the hard work that has gone into making this all happen is about to pay off. History is in the making here, folks.

Keep those snowballs coming,

Mchappy

ACP Guardian

1 thought on “The Mighty Clover

Leave a comment